RSVP Today for the September 25: 2014 PR Professional of the Year Award Dinner at Izzy’s Bistro


Please Join us in Honoring FPRA Space Coast 2014 PR Professional of the Year: Linda Herridge, Public Affairs Writer, Abacus Technology Corp.

The PR Professional of the Year Award is our Chapter’s highest honor and is presented to a senior member of the organization who has made significant Public Relations achievements in the community over the past 12 months. Join us on Thursday, September 25, 2014 in a toast to Linda Herridge and hear from colleagues and friends including Roger Pynn, APR, CPRC; Suzanne Sparling, APR, CPRC; Geo Ropert, APR; and Lisa Malone, APR, CPRC. The event will include chapter awards for service excellence, followed by the swearing-in of the Space Coast FPRA Chapter 2014/15 Board of Directors.

Advance Reservations Until 9/12:

  • FPRA Members & Guests: $40.00
  • Non-Members: $45.00
  • Ticket Price Includes Dinner, Tax & Gratuity
  • Cocktails will be available for purchase
  • Cost per Ticket After September 12 through Day of Event:  $50.00 – No Exceptions
  • To RSVP, click on the button above or visit:

Homepage_DividerFor more information about our ongoing chapter programs, which take place on the 3rd Thursday of every month, please visit our Events Page. If you would like to get involved with the Space Coast Chapter of the FPRA by way of volunteering, membership, or upcoming events, we’d love to hear from you!