Officers

2016/17 Chapter President
Angelica DeLuccia Morrissey
Strategic Ink PR
angelica@strategicinkpr.com

President-Elect
Sarah Hansen
Strategic Ink PR
sarah@strategicinkpr.com

Immediate Past President & Accreditation Chair
Rebecca Ayers, APR
McBride Marketing Group
rebecca@mcbridemarketinggroup.com

Treasurer
Michael Cleary, APR
mike@michaelcleary.us

Vice President of Communications
Sara Hansen
Visiting Nurse Association
shansen@vnatc.com

Vice President of Membership
Angelica DeLuccia Morrissey and Sarah Hansen
angelica@strategicinkpr.com; sarah@strategicinkpr.com

Secretary
Samantha Senger
City of Cocoa
ssenger@cocoafl.org

Image Awards Chair / Historian
Linda Herridge
Abacus Technology Corp.
lherridge@cfl.rr.com

Member at Large
Michelle Malyn
Malyn Videography & Post
michelle.malyn@gmail.com

Member at Large & Past Chapter President
Tessa Friederichs
Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC
tfriederichs@cricpa.com

FPRA Mailing Address:
Florida Public Relations Association
Space Coast Chapter
PO Box 410704
Melbourne, FL 32941