/****** Font Awesome ******/

Board Of Directors

 

Sara Almond

Sara Almond

President

Brevard Public Schools
sarasherree@gmail.com

Autumn Shrum, APR

Autumn Shrum, APR

President-Elect

King Center for the Performing Arts
shruma@easternflorida.edu

Samantha Senger, APR

Samantha Senger, APR

Immediate Past-President

City of Cocoa
ssenger@cocoafl.org

Kelly Haskins

Kelly Haskins

Treasurer

Launch Federal Credit Union
khaskins@launchfcu.com

Rachel Horst

Rachel Horst

Secretary

City of Cocoa
rhorst@cocoafl.org

 | 

Melissa Breckenridge

Melissa Breckenridge

VP of Membership

Health First
melissa.breckenridge@gmail.com

Abby Hemenway

Abby Hemenway

VP of Communications

Space Coast TPO
abby.hemenway@brevardfl.gov

Elizabeth Counsman

Elizabeth Counsman

Communications Chair

PracticeWise
ecounsman@gmail.com

Nina Salvaggio

Nina Salvaggio

Programming Chair

Lockheed Martin
ninasal.pr@gmail.com

Jeni Hatter

Jeni Hatter

VP of Image

Health First
jeni.hatter@health-first.org

Sara Shell

Sara Shell

Member at Large

Space Florida
sshell@spaceflorida.gov

Heather McFarland

Heather McFarland

Member at Large

United Launch Alliance
heather.n.mcfarland@ulalaunch.com

Renew Your Membership Today

It's annual renewal time for the Florida Public Relations Association, which provides a variety of services, benefits and opportunities dedicated to the success of PR professionals, including:

• Professional Development
• Leadership Opportunities
• Accreditation/Certification
• Professional Recognition
• Networking

If you are a member and are planning to renew, or looking to join the Space Coast Chapter of the FPRA, please click here. Please renew between now and mid-October. Thank you.

Share This