/****** Font Awesome ******/

Board Of Directors

Sarah Hansen

Sarah Hansen

Chapter President

Saalex Solutions, Inc.
shansen948@gmail.com

Samantha Senger

Samantha Senger

President Elect

City of Cocoa
ssenger@cocoafl.org

Angelica DeLuccia Morrissey

Angelica DeLuccia Morrissey

Immediate Past President

Griffin Communications Group
amdeluccia@gmail.com

Angelica DeLuccia Morrissey

Angelica DeLuccia Morrissey

Immediate Past President

Griffin Communications Group
amdeluccia@gmail.com

Sara Almond

Sara Almond

VP of Membership

Harris Corporation
sarasherree@gmail.com

Autumn Shrum, APR

Autumn Shrum, APR

Vice President of Communications

King Center for the Performing Arts
ashrum@kingcenter.com

Julie Arnold

Julie Arnold

Treasurer

Moon Express

juliearnold@moonexpress.com

Michelle Malyn

Michelle Malyn

Secretary

Uber Creative
michelle.malyn@gmail.com

Melissa Breckenridge

Melissa Breckenridge

Communications Chair

Brevard Family Partnership
melissa.breckenridge@brevardfp.org

Linda Herridge

Image Chair

Abacus Technology Corp
linda.m.herridge@nasa.gov

Nina Salvaggio

Nina Salvaggio

Image Co-Chair

The Viera Company
ninasal.pr@gmail.com

Becky Emery, APR

Becky Emery, APR

Accredidation Co-Chair

McBride Marketing Group
becky4049@gmail.com

Suzanne Sparling, APR, CPRC

Suzanne Sparling, APR, CPRC

Accreditation Co-Chair

Eastern Florida State College
sparlings@easternflorida.edu

Jeni Hatter

Jeni Hatter

Special Events Committee

Health First

Shona Price

Shona Price

Special Events Committee

Health First

Michael Gardner, APR, CPRC

Michael Gardner, APR, CPRC

Member-At-Large

Christian Care Ministry

Abby Rex

Abby Rex

Member at Large

Space Coast TPO

FPRA Mailing Address:

Florida Public Relations Association
Space Coast Chapter
PO Box 410704
Melbourne, FL 32941

Renew Your Membership Today

It's annual renewal time for the Florida Public Relations Association, which provides a variety of services, benefits and opportunities dedicated to the success of PR professionals, including:

• Professional Development
• Leadership Opportunities
• Accreditation/Certification
• Professional Recognition
• Networking

If you are a member and are planning to renew, or looking to join the Space Coast Chapter of the FPRA, please click here. Please renew between now and mid-October. Thank you.

Share This