/****** Font Awesome ******/

Board Of Directors

Angelica DeLuccia Morrissey

2016/17 Chapter President

Strategic Ink Public Relations
angelica@strategicinkpr.com

Sarah Hansen

President Elect

Strategic Ink Public Relations
sarah@strategicinkpr.com

Rebecca Ayers, APR

Immediate Past President & Accreditation Chair

McBride Marketing Group
rebecca@mcbridemarketinggroup.com

Michael Cleary, APR

Treasurer

mike@michaelcleary.us

Sara Hansen

Vice President of Communications

Visiting Nurse Association
shansen@vnatc.com

Angelica DeLuccia Morrissey and Sarah Hansen

Vice President of Membership

sarah@strategicinkpr.com
angelica@strategicinkpr.com

Samantha Senger

Secretary

City of Cocoa
ssenger@cocoafl.org

Linda Herridge

Image Awards Chair / Historian

Abacus Technology Corp.
lherridge@cfl.rr.com

Michelle Malyn

Member at Large

Uber Creative
michelle@ubercreativevideo.com

Tessa Friederichs

Member at Large & Past Chapter President

Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC
tfriederichs@cricpa.com

FPRA Mailing Address:

Florida Public Relations Association
Space Coast Chapter
PO Box 410704
Melbourne, FL 32941icpa.com

Renew Your Membership Today

It's annual renewal time for the Florida Public Relations Association, which provides a variety of services, benefits and opportunities dedicated to the success of PR professionals, including:

• Professional Development
• Leadership Opportunities
• Accreditation/Certification
• Professional Recognition
• Networking

If you are a member and are planning to renew, or looking to join the Space Coast Chapter of the FPRA, please click here. Please renew between now and mid-October. Thank you.

Share This