/****** Font Awesome ******/

Board Of Directors

Samantha Senger, APR

Samantha Senger, APR

President

City of Cocoa
ssenger@cocoafl.org

Sara Almond

Sara Almond

President-Elect

Brevard Public Schools
sarasherree@gmail.com

Sarah Hansen

Sarah Hansen

Immediate Past-President

Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex
shansen@delawarenorth.com

Angelica DeLuccia Morrissey

Angelica DeLuccia Morrissey

Treasurer

Griffin Communications Group
amdeluccia@gmail.com

Michelle Malyn

Michelle Malyn

Secretary

Uber Creative
michelle.malyn@gmail.com

Nina Salvaggio

Nina Salvaggio

VP of Membership

The Viera Company
ninasal.pr@gmail.com

Melissa Breckenridge

Melissa Breckenridge

VP of Communications

Health First
melissa.breckenridge@gmail.com

Abby Hemenway

Abby Hemenway

Communications Chair

Space Coast TPO
abby.hemenway@brevardfl.gov

Autumn Shrum, APR

Autumn Shrum, APR

Events Chair

King Center for the Performing Arts
ashrum@kingcenter.com

Shona Price

Shona Price

Special Events Chair

Health First

Jeni Hatter

Jeni Hatter

Image Chair

Health First

Michael Gardner, APR, CPRC

Michael Gardner, APR, CPRC

Accreditation Chair

Christian Care Ministry

Kelly Haskins

Kelly Haskins

Member-at-Large

Launch Federal Credit Union
khaskins@launchfcu.com

Renew Your Membership Today

It's annual renewal time for the Florida Public Relations Association, which provides a variety of services, benefits and opportunities dedicated to the success of PR professionals, including:

• Professional Development
• Leadership Opportunities
• Accreditation/Certification
• Professional Recognition
• Networking

If you are a member and are planning to renew, or looking to join the Space Coast Chapter of the FPRA, please click here. Please renew between now and mid-October. Thank you.

Share This